Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Kung Fu Panda – Legends of Awesomeness (2011) (S1: 7 tập)

Kungfu Panda : Legends of awesomeness

Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness tells about the continuing adventures of Po the panda as he trains, protects, fights, teaches, learns, talks too much and geeks out as the newest hero in the Valley of Peace. Now living in the barracks with the Furious Five, Po will have to take on his many new responsibilities and his many old pounds in the continuing adventures of the Dragon Warrior.
Tải về
Tập 1: Scorpion’s Sting 720p
Tập 1: Scorpion’s Sting 1080p
Sub Việt
Tập 2: The Princess and the Po 720p
Sub Việt
Tập 3: Sticky Situation 720p
Sub Việt
Tập 4: Chain Reaction 720p
Sub Việt
Tập 5: Fluttering Finger Mindslip 720p
Sub Việt
Tập 6: Cood Croc Bad Croc 720p
Sub Việt
Tập 7: Hometown Hero 720p
Sub Việt


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More